APSIPA Multimedia Security and Forensics Technical Committee Minutes of Meeting at Lanzhou

Date: December 7 th , 2020, Monday				
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 AM (Beijing)				
Place: Zoom				
Attendee:				
Past Chair:	Isao ECHIZEN		National Institute of Informatics (Japan)	
Chair:	Xiangui KANG		Sun Yat-Sen University (China)	
Vice Chair:	Minoru KURIBAYASI		SHI Okayama University (Japan)	
Secretary:	Jiantao ZHOU		University of Macau (China)	
TC Members:				
Yuhong LIU		Santa Clara University (USA)		
Yanzhen REN		Wuhan University (China)		
Yuji SUGA		Internet Initiative Japan (Japan)		
Tanfeng SUN		Shanghai Jiao Tong University (China)		
Shi-Lin WANG		Shanghai Jiao Tong University (China)		
Kok Sheik WONG		Monash University (Malaysia)		
Junichi YAMAGISHI		National Institute of Informatics (Japan)		
Xiaoyan SUN (new)		California State University, Sacramento (USA)		
Hao YUE (new)		SanFrancisco State University (USA)		
Jing DONG (new)		Chinese Academy of Science (China)		
Xin LIAO (new)		Hunan University (China)		

Agenda 1: Self-Introduction

Agenda 2: Activity report in 2020

- The past chair reported the APSIPA ASC 2020 statistics related to MSF. 25 papers (4 special sessions and 1 regular session)

- New organization is announced.

Agenda 3: Approved New TC members.

Lei CHEN	Georgia Southern University (USA)
Xiaoyan SUN	California State University, Sacramento (USA)

Hao YUESan Francisco State University (USA)- The following three members are approved as our new member.Jing DONGChinese Academy of Science (China)Liao XINHunan University (China)

Agenda 4: Announcement

- Next APSIPA will be held at Tokyo. https://www.apsipa2021.org/